Stream DirectlyExternal Player (right-click, save as)

Support ProgPositivity!

Membership Options
Name to 'Thank' On-Air



Artist begins with #, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

B » Bruford, Bill » Footloose & Fancy Free »

Footloose & Fancy Free
Buy from Amazon and support Super Prog Radio

Genre: Jazz
    Artist: Bruford, Bill
    Year: 2001

    01.   request Footloose and Fancy Free  (8:41)
    01.   request Revel Without a Pause  (8:43)
    02.   request Never the Same Way Once  (10:16)
    02.   request If Summer Had its Ghosts  (8:29)
    03.   request Original Sin  (7:49)
    03.   request A Part, and Yet Apart  (10:26)
    04.   request Triplicity  (7:40)
    04.   request Cloud Cuckoo Land  (8:08)
    05.   request Dewey-Eyed, Then Dancing  (5:56)
    05.   request Come to Dust  (10:53)
    06.   request No Truce with the Furies  (6:56)
    06.   request The Emperor's New Clothes  (7:46)
    07.   request Bridge of Inhibition  (7:55)

    Log In


    Program Schedule