Stream DirectlyExternal Player (right-click, save as)

Support ProgPositivity!

Membership Options
Name to 'Thank' On-Air



Artist begins with #, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

Q » Queensryche » Rage For Order »

Rage For Order
Buy from Amazon and support Super Prog Radio

Genre: Rock
    Artist: Queensryche
    Year: 1986

    01.   request Walk In the Shadows  (3:34)
    02.   request I Dream In Infra Red  (4:19)
    03.   request The Whisper  (3:36)
    04.   request Gonna Get Close To You  (4:38)
    05.   request The Killing Words  (3:57)
    06.   request Surgical Strike  (3:23)
    07.   request Neue Regel  (4:56)
    09.   request London  (5:06)
    10.   request Screaming In Digital  (3:38)
    11.   request I Will Remember  (4:22)

    Log In


    Program Schedule