Stream DirectlyExternal Player (right-click, save as)

Support ProgPositivity!

Membership Options
Name to 'Thank' On-Air



Artist begins with #, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

S » Sacred Dawn » A Madness Within »

A Madness Within
Buy from Amazon and support Super Prog Radio

Genre: Prog Metal
    Artist: Sacred Dawn
    Year: 2011

    01.   request The Untold Story  (7:21)
    02.   request What You Did To Me  (4:19)
    03.   request Demonlover  (4:18)
    04.   request A Madness Within  (7:34)
    05.   request Summer Of Treason  (7:13)
    06.   request It Shall Be  (4:48)
    07.   request Delirium  (6:29)
    08.   request The Decision  (5:32)
    09.   request Wrongfully Accused  (6:22)
    10.   request Dawn Of The Day  (9:45)

    Log In


    Program Schedule