Stream DirectlyExternal Player (right-click, save as)

Support ProgPositivity!

Membership Options
Name to 'Thank' On-Air



Artist begins with #, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

R » Royal Thunder » Crooked Doors »

Crooked Doors
Buy from Amazon and support Super Prog Radio

Genre: Metal
    Artist: Royal Thunder
    Year: 2015

    01.   request Time Machine  (7:09)
    02.   request Forget You  (5:21)
    03.   request Wake Up  (3:51)
    04.   request Floor  (5:01)
    05.   request The Line  (5:20)
    06.   request Forgive Me, Karma  (5:54)
    07.   request Glow  (5:45)
    08.   request Ear On The Fool  (6:31)
    09.   request One Day  (6:25)
    10.   request The Bear I  (2:19)
    11.   request The Bear II  (5:37)

    Log In


    Program Schedule