Stream DirectlyExternal Player (right-click, save as)

Support ProgPositivity!

Membership Options
Name to 'Thank' On-Air



Artist begins with #, A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

G » Gong » Rejoice! I'm Dead! »

Rejoice! I'm Dead!
Buy from Amazon and support Super Prog Radio

Genre: Progressive Rock
    Artist: Gong
    Year: 2016

    01.   request The Thing That Should Be  (3:34)
    02.   request Rejoice!  (10:17)
    03.   request Kapital  (3:23)
    04.   request Model Village  (6:43)
    05.   request Beatrix  (2:55)
    06.   request Visions  (4:29)
    07.   request The Unspeakable Stands Revealed  (11:56)
    08.   request Through Restless Seas I Come  (6:58)
    09.   request Insert Yr Own Prophecy  (9:38)

    Log In


    Program Schedule